People ask me who my favourite hockey team is because I played so much and i stall because I don't really have a fave cheap jersey.  I am a hockey fan in general and really just a sports junkie as so many are on these boards.

In a sports world these days where normally money rules and very little else matters this story is just awesome to read cheap jerseys usa... unbelievable to say the least.   Before today I had no idea who the Chicago Steel were but the fact they showed so much care and so much class blows me away cheap hockey jerseys.

This story is the better side of life and reminds me why I love sports.  This is better than any story that I can remember because it is class in sports. Classy move, Steel. Best wishes to you Jack. I know nothing about the Chicago Steel white sox jersey but they just got a new fan.
Picture
white sox jerseys



Leave a Reply.


Leroykickfootball